Kontakt

Redaktionssekretariat/Marketing:
Michaela Jestrimski
Schliemannstr. 12a
19055 Schwerin
Tel.: 0385-302080
Fax: 0385-3020823
E-Mail: redaktion-schwerin@kirchenzeitung-mv.de
E-Mail: leserreisen@kirchenzeitung-mv.de
E-Mail: michaela.jestrimski@epv-nord.de 

Chefredaktion:
Pastor Tilman Baier (v.i.S.d.P.)
Schliemannstr. 12a
19055 Schwerin
Tel.: 0385-3020818
E-Mail: baier@kirchenzeitung-mv.de 

Redaktion Mecklenburg:
Marion Wulf-Nixdorf
Schliemannstr. 12a
19055 Schwerin
Tel.: 0385-3020812
E-Mail: wulf-nixdorf@kirchenzeitung-mv.de  

Redaktion Vorpommern:
Christine Senkbeil
Domstraße 23/24
17489 Greifswald
Tel.: 03834-776 333 1
Fax: 03834-776 333 2
E-Mail: senkbeil@kirchenzeitung-mv.de
E-Mail: redaktion-greifswald@kirchenzeitung-mv.de

Redaktion Vorpommern:
Sybille Marx
Domstraße 23/24
17489 Greifswald
Tel.: 03834-776 333 1
Fax: 03834-776 333 2
E-Mail: marx@kirchenzeitung-mv.de 
E-Mail: redaktion-greifswald@kirchenzeitung-mv.de

Leserservice:
Stefanie Elsner und Inge Limburg
Gartenstraße 20
24103 Kiel
Tel.: 0431- 55 77 99
Fax: 0431-55 77 92 92
E-Mail: leserservice@kirchenzeitung-mv.de